Centros de Asistencia Clinica

Almería

Barcelona

  • Drs. Juan José Sánchez de Toledo/ Cristina Díaz de Heredia/Teresa Olivé: H. Vall d¿Hebrón.
    Tlf: 93 489 30 88/89. Email: jossanchez@vhebron.net
  • Dra Isabel Badell: H. de la Santa Creu i San Pau.
    Tlf: 93 291 93 10; Email: ibadell@santpau.es
  • Dra Salut Brunet: H. de la Santa Creu i San Pau.
    Tlf: 93 291 93 96; Email: sbrunet@santpau.es
  • Dr Jesús Estella: H. San Juan de Deu.
    Tlf: 93 253 21 04; Email: jestella@hsjdbcn.org

Cádiz

Córdoba

Gerona

  • Dr. Antonio Blanco. H. de Palamós.
    Tlf: 972600160 ext 3466; Email: ablanco@hosppal.es 

Granada

  • Dra. Pilar Navarro: H. Virgen de las Nieves.
    Tlf: 958 02 06 14/958 020 378; Email: p8navarro@gmail.com

Jaén

La Coruña

  • Dr. José Miguel Couselo. H. Clínico Universitario. Santiago de Compostela.
    Tlf: 981 951 120/117; Email: pdcous@usc.es

La Palma

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Lanzarote

Madrid

Málaga

Murcia

Pamplona

Pontevedra

  • Dr. José María Martín-Segovia: H. Montecelo.
    Tlf: 98680 00 00/64; Email: jmmds@inicia.es

Santander

  • Dra. Encarna Bureo: H. Marqués de Valdecilla.
    Tlf: 942202573; Email: ebureo@humv.es

Sevilla

Toledo

  • Drs. Marcos Zamora /Rosario Velasco. H. Virgen de la Salud.
    Tlf: 925 26 92 00 Ext 548; Email: rosariov@sescam.jccm.es

Valencia

  • Dra. Ángeles Dasí: Unidad de Hematología Pediátrica H. Universitario La Fe.
    Tlf: 961973202; 963850489/2700 Ext. 50489; Email: dasi_ang@gva.es
  • Drs. Guillermo Sanz/ José Cervera: H. Universitario La Fé.
    Tlf: 96 386 27 00 Ext 50867; Email: cervera_jos@gva.es

Valladolid

  • Dra. Ana Blanco Quirós: H. Clínico Universitario de Valladolid.
    Tlf: 983 42 00 00. Extensión 261; Email: drdecastro10@hostmail.com

Vizcaya

Zaragoza